Music City SCALE 2027 Nashville
- Entry
- 49 (currency not stated) · Trade only
- Attendees
- 1,400+
- Expert faculty
- 90+
- Annual symposium
- 22nd
- Days to go
- 202
- Event days
- 5
- Hosted by
- Music City SCALE (HMP Global)
About Music City SCALE 2027 Nashville
Music City SCALE 2027 runs 19 to 23 May 2027 at the Grand Hyatt Nashville. A five day aesthetics and medical dermatology symposium with 90+ faculty and hands on workshops.
Music City SCALE 2027 takes place from 19 to 23 May 2027 at the Grand Hyatt Nashville, 1000 Broadway, Nashville, Tennessee. It is the 22nd year of the Symposium for Cosmetic Advances and Laser Education.
The symposium covers dermatology, cosmetic surgery, facial plastic surgery, aesthetic medicine, longevity and regenerative medicine. More than 1,400 physicians, practitioners and industry leaders attend each year, with a faculty of over 90 experts. Live demonstrations and special workshops on anatomy, devices and ultrasound are part of the programme.
Early registration runs to 31 October 2026. Rates start at 49 US dollars for residents and fellows, 599 US dollars for office staff, 799 US dollars for nurses, PAs and aestheticians and 899 US dollars for physicians. Book online through the SCALE website.
Key information
- Dates
- Wednesday 19 May 2027 to Sunday 23 May 2027
- Time
- 09:00 to 17:00
- Venue
- Grand Hyatt Nashville, 1000 Broadway, Nashville 37203, United States
- Type
- Aesthetics, Business Event, Conference, Demo Day / Live Demonstration, Exhibition, Networking Event, Skincare, Training & Education
- Entry
- 49 (currency not stated) · Trade only
- Hosted by
- Music City SCALE (HMP Global)
Contact Music City SCALE (HMP Global)
Event features
- Early bird offers
- Live demos
- Networking opportunity
- Speaker lineup / guest experts
- Sponsorship/exhibitor opportunities
- Workshops or interactive classes
Frequently asked questions
When and where is Music City SCALE 2027?
It runs from 19 to 23 May 2027 at the Grand Hyatt Nashville, 1000 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203.
Who can attend SCALE 2027?
It is open to medical and cosmetic dermatologists, plastic surgeons, aesthetics providers, practice administrators and other aesthetics professionals.
How much does SCALE 2027 cost?
Early rates to 31 October 2026 start at 49 US dollars for residents and fellows and 899 US dollars for physicians. Book on the SCALE website.
Find the venue
Latest articles
-
Members
AI in the salon: what professionals and clients actually trust
AI can take bookings, send reminders and draft your posts, but trust drops when it makes expert calls. Here is how to use it well and keep the human touch. -
Members
The TPO ban explained: what nail techs need to know, country by country
TPO is out of EU and Northern Ireland salons and leaving Great Britain by 2027. Here is what the rules mean where you work, and how to switch smoothly. -
Members
What Great Salon Websites Have in Common
What makes a great hair or beauty salon website? Ten things the best salon websites have in common, from fast mobile pages and easy booking to clear prices and proof of qualifications.
Register Music City SCALE 2027 Nashville
Event details are supplied by organisers. Please check with the organiser before travelling.